In some places, workers are required to retire at a specific age. In other places, workers can retire when they choose. In your opinion, should there be a mandatory retirement age for all workers?

Workers could required to retire in the moment that wanted or how at some place, do choose of the moment. I believe that there mandatory retirement age and workers can todecide to decide retire or after this, work or retire. Firstly, the workers can have conditions of deciding in a moment sure of retired of the work at a specific age. Second, Some work insalubre how Farm, petrol, and teachers, among others should there be a mandatory retirement age, because the situation of the work and reduce the period of retirement. Thirsty, some people have specific age to retirement, but, have functions important in their companies or lead projects where your person is important. Few people arrived retired age with terrible health and should be retired before, but, needed to stay with age required to retire. In conclusion, can assume that workers could retire when after mandatory to decide choose the moment of retirement in the function of their situation of health or responsible in their job. The companies could give the best conditions for leads doing they want to stay for more time in their work and contributions to news workers.