Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? In about 300 words, give examples to support your ideas.

Nowadays, brand endorsement is quite common in all kind of platforms such as television, social media and so on. Number of people hold the beleive, advertisements are remarkably inducing us to purchase various products. Others argue, products marketing are so prevelant that it can not influence most of the individuals. From my perspectives, I have disaproval for the later view and I am agree with fromer statement. To begin with, in recent era, companies are adopting atention seeking marketing strategies. In other words, brands are adopting various policies which are providing them huge exposure, as a result these are able to draw more and more attention from general public and influencing there spending habits. For example, online shopping brands like amazon, ebay have signed the endorsement contract with youtube, which gives these brands profound publicity, as a result they are increasing their revenue everyday. Besides, commercialization are becoming more and more ubiquitous that humans can not ignore these as these are captured all forms of media and platform. For instance, one can found advertisement poster not only at public transports, roads and at office building but also witnesses them at social media, television and radio. Additionally, promotional activities not only influencce influences an individual's conscious mind but also sub-conscious mind. To be more specific, an attractive promotional act is able to impact a person's subconscious mind in a way that when ever some one goes to purchase a product, they pickup the exact product from the isle which have been portrayed on the advertisement with out thinking much about the adverisement advertisements. For example, If someone wants to buy a tooth paste, from numerous brand he will choose the product which have been in his subconscious mind. On top of that, companies endorse information regarding discounts with their promotion which draw peoples' attention and they got a good deal within their budget. To conclude, althogh, advertisement influence people to buy things, but sometimes it also provide useful information about goods which help individuals to choose the product accprding to their need.