Development in technology has brought various environmental problems. Some believe that people need to live to solve environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are split assumptions about environmental issues among societies around the globe. Few thinkers argue that individuals must involve in resolving these challenges, while, other groups support that technology is the best source to overcome these dilemmas. However, both opinion has their pros and cons, therefore, before commenting on my decision both views would be discussed. Examining the former notion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that the population should take part to deal with climate problems. This is because, the litter thrown by people in open places become one of the main reasons for environmental pollution, hence, they should properly manage their domestic waste to save the atmosphere around them. In addition, they also believe that it is the responsibility of the community to preserve their ecosystem by participating in social activities to reduce the dilemma. For example, many volunteer work worldwide to clean natural resources so that they can save their environment. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that the advancement in automation can play a vital role to minimise environmental issues, because, nowadays, the government have huge advanced technological equipment which can recycle garbage and make them it reuse. To illustrate, in India transportation ministry established wastewater recycling plants in major cities of the nation which convert it into drinking water. Moreover, to reduce air pollution instead of selling fossil fuel vehicles companies has been launched electrical motors which is a giant invention of automation. To conclude, I would say that it is necessary of life the masses should take part to control environmental issues, although, technology is the most appropriate way to deal with this situation. In the big picture, this would resolve all dilemmas without investing an enormous time.