Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

College students want to study other subjects that supplement their main subjects. Others assured it is more essential to spend their time and attention to dig deeply into their specialization. These statements are equally important because the existence of boringness while focusing on specialization is crucial for licensed workers. Firstly, the students are eager to learn from others because of the feeling of boringness. Boringness occurs when an individual feels monotonous in the middle of the learning journey, which implies motivation since exploration becomes the answer to that situation. Exploration is a process of finding newly discovered knowledge. For instance, when I was an undergraduate mathematics student. Every day is only about math, formulas, and numbers repeatedly for about a week. Sometimes, I get tedious due to numbers every day, so to calm those feelings I learn languages and indirectly improve my English speaking improvement. It is proof that an additional subject can also lead to a perfect combination to increase skills. Secondly, focusing on one subject can be rewarding due to specialization such as doctor and law need more deep understanding and practice. Professional workers who need strict requirements such as doctor must be trained since they spend their education until becoming specialist doctor for about 7 years. It is important because if a doctor does not finish their learning it can bring malpractice. Malpractice is dangerous for patients, in many cases, 80% of malpractice patients are abused by medicine. In that case, a highly qualification person must be considered. In conclusion, boringness and professional work are the mains for both statements which are equally essential for growth development. Folks must consider balancing these factors in their future lives.