in many countries, women are allowed to take maternity leave from their jobs during the first month after the birth of their baby. Does advantage outweigh disadvantages?

The pressure of job is one of the most important problems that many women face. Especially the women who birth their babies. Therefore, in many countries. The government allow them leave their jobs during the first month after the birth of their babies to take maternity. In my opinion, it’s bring lots of benefits for them although has some disadvantages. It is obvious that women can have different jobs in the society. That means women should get care of when they are going to birth their baby. During the period they are preparing for birth, they need to check their bodies, and learn skills to look after babies etc. Thereby continuing their jobs becoming more difficult then before. At this time, learning their jobs and staying at home is a best way. It can also advanced the population when they take care of their babies. Moreover, leaving their jobs has some disadvantages. Nowadays, the world which full of the competition. All the people need to hard working for their future. If they back to job after their vacation, maybe the companies hire other people to work replace themselves. Some women cannot back to work since they have to took after their baby. So that their financial situation will be decreasing immediately. In conclusion, I believe that it has more advantages. Giving vacation to women who will born their baby can let them focus on birth and they do not lose salaries at this time. Companies can find other people to work so that the companies will not lost money also.