Nowadays technology is increasingly being uswd to monitor what people are saying or doing. So you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

People have two opinions about children and school. Somebody considers that children should go to school on bus. Somebody guesses that children should go to there together with parents. As for me, I am walking to school without parents now because I am sixteen years old. But I walk to there with my dad or mum several years ago. I imagine that it is not comfortable when parents should get children to school. Moreover, parents waste time while they might get to job. Besides, some children live far away from school. They must go to school two or three hours. Bus help them and other children. In other words, I presume that it is the best way. When I get to school before medium education, I hated this process. I watched American films and dreamed about busses. By the way, I hate this process now too. So, busses must be. Some people think that children become bummers. True or false, but school or government can try. If it is true, they may put it away. Indeed, I do not think that it is true. Frankly speaking it is false, because every child is different. In any case transport is important. In conclusion I want to tell you about hookies. Bus will check to children learn to school. They won’t let pass school without valid reason. In a nutshell, schoolboys will study. I hope that we heard me and will make decision. That’s all I wanted to say about school and transport.