Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Personally, I think schools still necessary for children but it also offers a few information to students. To begin with, there are many students likes to go to school to meet friends and they can be taught and understand the knowledge provided by their teacher easily. In addition, students can ask and answered face-to-face with other person who knew the answer. The information they thay can get can be shared and improved to others. Next, all the information you got form the school is exactly, the government all fully agrees to bring it into the text book. Schools are the best environment to find and make good person. On other hand, although it�s really good for pupils, the development of science and technology lately is condition to improve student�s exploration. More and more pupils find the information thay need through Internet but sone others just use it on exam. That is extremely bad! However, it helps hard-student improve their skills and they can study just as well at home In conclusion, schools are good places to study and practise because it offers fully abilities facilitites to learn and teach. However, it�s not provide much information like the Internet such a equipment to explore the new knowledge.