Most people are not interested in how their food has been produced. They only care about how much it cost. How true is this statement? What influences people when they buy food?

In the present day, the economy fluctuates. shifts of many factors. For instance, The war between Russia and Ukraine made the cost of goods to produce food increase and the financial crisis in many countries in this day; affects personnel expense payments from inflation and trade war. The reason is made the living expenses are higher than in the past before COVID-19 disease occurred, changing the mindset of families when they decide to consume everything. According to the situation on this day, many families want to save their money much as they can for the future. Which means they might calculate every expenditure that is dependent. This means the price of the meal is important for the household. Some families decide to consume instant noodles too much because it's very cheap and easy to cooking but they didn’t think about the effect on their well-being in the future. While some families choose to cook by themselves because the cost of ingredients is cheaper than you order on the delivery platform and it can save money on delivery costs too. On the other hand, people try to choose to consume healthy food rise for the past even in this day the economy is decreased because they realise that good health is important as household finances. Every year people died from cancer increasing because consumer behaviour impacts personal health like eating too much Sodium include in food such as potato chips, instant noodles, and grilled pork belly. The reason makes people change their behaviour to have healthier. For example, eating too many vegetables and fruit, controlling the volume of meals that should be consumed each day and exercising. To conclude, many people want to revolutionise consumer behaviour. That makes the factor to decide eating are changed by the nutrition of food and the component in the food. Even though money is very important for everyone but personal health should become first.