Nowadays young people mostly learn by reading books or watching movies and TV shows ,rather than personal experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the development countries, teenagers mostly prefer to the learn by reading books or watching movies than learn by real-life experiences. In my opinion, I think I disagree with this opinion. There are many young people learn by themselves today. With the development of technology, teenagers have a lot of ways to study such as: reading e-books, watching movies or sometimes they can learn a foreign languages by playing g video games. However, if young people just stay at home to study, they would never be experience the social skills in real-life. A teenager who have lots of real-life experiences usually succeed in life than the others. With real-life experiences young people can improve themselves in this development world. There was a survey in my city which was about the enjoyable learn by reading books and watching movies as learning real life experiences. There is no doubt that more teenagers chose to learn by experiences, which was very necessary for young people to bring by their side. In conclusion, I think learn by reading books or watching movies are good ways to study. However without real-life experiences, we cannot overcome the difficulties and changleges in our lives.