Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, because of pressures of work. What problems does this create for individuals and their families? What solutions can you propose? Which would be the most effective solution, in your view?

Nowadays, most people would like to achieve a work -life balance. Unfortunately, some of them failed, by arguing that time is insufficient to have the work done. The disproportion between families and work has been frustrating them. In this essay, I will discuss the problems that cause this situation along with the solutions in my latter view. Firstly, working alone presents a great independent performance, but working together can lead to having work done more quickly in an efficient era. Some people prefer getting the work done by themselves without others' cooperation. These might waste their time as opposed to completing the job together. So, it is important to trust your colleagues, also better compliments would have been reached. Hence, work can be done in time without sacrificing the individual's moment. Besides that, confidence is essential when you handle the work. Some people lack it so this may bring them to keep re-planning different types of proposals. Therefore, the leader is important to boost their employee confidence and some positive thinking by holding a boot camp. These could also improve the relationship between them and also help them a way to relieve their pressure.  In conclusion, it's crucial that carry on the work in a team instead of working alone and then having a positive mind during the work do bring benefits. The company's leadership and colleagues should be helping each other to overcome the dilemma in order to achieve a work -life balance. In my opinion, a professional consultant must be considered to lead the job done in sufficient time and keep their individual time as well.