In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many cities more commonly facing with the overpopulation issue, therefore some governments suggested for individuals and businesses to move to rural areas. The advantages of this do not overweight the disadvantage, due to the fact that the place of residence was changed and availability of entertainment and comfort became less in comparison to residents of city, people will try to return their former comfort to their lives thereby harming the environment. On the one hand, people who are engaged in creativity will find rural area, quitter and, more inspiring, also rural areas beneficial places to unwind. People who keen on to create something they find city not the best place for creating as they almost every time disturbed with the horns outside and they lose conservation, however not only creative people find country side as a great place to live also most all retired people try to live in peace and quiet where they will not be under megapolis pressure. On the other the hand, business which move to rural area will cause a decrease in the number of consumers. People may claim that working in rural areas provides the employees with a healthier working environment. However, due to the deplorable transport system outside the cities, the drivers may face difficulties while travelling to the firm. For example, this causes the customers less likely to visit the company and needs more time for the transportation of products. This, it is difficult to maintain the number of customers in rural areas compared to that in cities however it provides the workers with a healthier lifestyle In conclusion, the government suggest about moving firms and people to the countryside is not a good approach as there are more drawbacks compared to benefits. Instead, the government can improve urban and facilities in the country which will solve overpopulation issue.