In many countries, prison is the most common solution for crimes. However, many think that better education is the most effective way to prevent people from committing further crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, prison is the common solution to the problem of crime in many countries, since crime is one of the most problems that these governments face. However, whether or not to provide people with better education to prevent criminals is a controversial issue. In my opinion, I deeply agree with this idea, good education is the best way to resolve this problem. It is obvious that better education can make whole society more safety. That means people who get good education have more opportunities to get job, and can increase their income. For example, many countries create some training centers for people improving their skills to find suitable job. People who get a stable job will not commit crime. Therefore, deliver well education can reduce motivation of crime. Moreover, better education can let people know between right to wrong, especially young people. Since children have the lack of decinplin, they always imitate the bad behaviors. Teaching them play a crucial important role. For instance, with technology developing, more criminal movies and games full of the society, if parents or schools do not talk to children what is right, they are easy commit crime. Thereby good teaching can prevent crime. Although prison can punish criminals, but many people who are released from the prison easy return to make crime. Since they don’t have any skills to get a job. In conclusion,the government provide better education is a best way to prevent crime, instead of increasing number of prisons.