Some people think that the best way to find accurate information is to use the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument among some people that the greatest way of looking for precise information is through a network. I completely disagree with this statement as the internet service tends to be inaccurate and there are some other options like books and articles. First of all, the internet has become the instant source of getting some piece of news and it is undeniable that it has a convenient function to find information in one click button. However, there are billions of unreliable websites which were posted by any unknown person without factual data. In other words, people who look for some information in order to write scholarly papers or articles might put the wrong info and mislead other people. For instance, my friend of mine in her project provided the wrong data about one of the USA famous writers' biography because she utilized an unreliable website from the network. Her groupmates corrected her giving information from the book which is considered to be an authentic source. Secondly, there could be other varieties of credible sources such as television, book or articles. Books before publishing are checked by professionals for its accuracy. In fact, library might be a replacement for a network since there are numerous books and compilations of articles which is also another valid source. Furthermore, TV displays reliable data since the image and reputation of channels should be maintained and individuals who provide info to a television usually are thoroughly checked. For example, my sister works as a journalist and before releasing the news she goes to an exact certain place and verifies the piece of information in person. In conclusion, webpages from internet sources have a tendency to be inaccurate even though they are an instant way of finding information. Thus, it is better to utilize other various data sources like books, TV and articles.