Some people say modern innovations bring lot of problem than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the world has been changed dramatically, many innovations have been created that might affect our life both positively and negatively. For instance, cell phones, computers and TVs. Each one of them has pros and cons. Therefore, it depends on how we will use it. Phones make huge change on people life. It gives us the ability to be towed with our beloves. In addition, it saves our time. However, it has side effect. For example, when we spend a lot of time looking at it, therefore, it might case eye pain. Especially for kids. So, we need to be carful when we use it. Likewise, TV when we consume much time watching tv, it gives us good knowledge but at the same time it affects our health badly. Also, computer has advantage and disadvantage. It helps us to calculate big data and process our input as we feed it. Consequently, it gives us high quality of work that will lead to excellent result. It is clear from what I just mentioned, computer has profound change on work life. In conclusion, modernizations have brought amazing solutions to the community which make us get our job done smoothly. Furthermore, revolution has complicated the human life system that need more focus and effort. My recommendation is to use the modern innovation moderately and wisely. Because, it will enrich our natural life and will ease things even our planning and expectation. Nevertheless, we should have control on it otherwise it will affect us and our health severely.