People believe that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

There is no doubt that these days, we could not be used any medication on patients until it is approved by true experiments conducted on animals. The question is, is there any significance in doing medical experiments on animals? Are there others optional? In this essay, I am going to answer these questions and draw my conclusion about this dilemma. Let us begin with the importance of carrying out the experiment on animals before testing it on humans. The main reason given to support this claim is some medications could cause harm for long periods, which means that patient who used this trial medicine gets ill and maybe die of because it. In other words, sometimes scientists did not know how this will react inside the body. Therefore, continue doing experiments on animals leads to protecting humans from adverse outcomes, as well as leads to knowing innovation in pharmacology industries. Unfortunately, there is no alternative at the moment. The ethical committees, however, always emphasise being sure the experiments follow the ethical and moral aspects. One of these rules, even if scientists used animals in experiments, these animals should be free from pain. For example, the high-reputation journals in medicine and pharmacology could not accept any article to be published unless they approved their study conducted with respect to participants. To sum up, even using animals in medical experiences is sort of as non-ethical, however, it always has huge benefits for our society. A commercial experiment has been stopped against animals, but they should be continued in the medical field.