Tourism has been a good source of revenue in many countries and government should promote the industry. Do you agree or disagree.

It is believed that government must improve tourist attractions because it contributes to a significant increase in the amount of income for an increasing number of nations around the world. I completely agree with this statement the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why states should invest in tourist areas as they are a good in source of money for most countries. To start with, investing in these places may lead to a sufficient improvement in the inftra -structures of a nation which in turn, results to increase job opportunities for people. As a result, the percentage of jobless will decrease significantly. Additionally, this also results in the renovation of historical heritages when the number of visitors rises in these areas, the government will focus on saving and rebuilding them. As a consequence, traditional places will be saved from destruction. For instance, the Times has announced that 333 cultural areas were protected by the government in Ghazni, Afghanistan since the level of visitors increased there. Furthermore, improving the tourism industry may lead to a significant effect on local business because an increasing number of foreigners purchase from local shops causing community business grows efficiently. For example, the University of Toronto announced that since last decade, the income of local shops in Ajax, Ontario increased by 88% as most visitors came to see TTE which is an ancient place. To conclude, it is true that tourists are a good source of money for the majority of countries around the globe, in my view, it helps individuals' economy and nations' development.