Some people believe it is essential to include physical education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

it has been argued by a few that physical knowledge classes should be necessary for the school curriculum. However, others opined that pupils should invest their time in traditional study Instead of non-academic courses. In my view, bodily activities classes are also required along with others. To begin with, academic subjects have opened a plethora of opportunities in a scholar's career. Giving more time to subjects like English, math and science, not only has helped them to choose their work profession as a scientist and doctor, but also provides a better chance to get selected the Universities for higher study. For instance, in India, 20 per cent of students get selected to foreign colleges on the basis of their talent, as they have invested a great time in their academic grades. Therefore, giving more hours to traditional courses has been leading to great advantages in terms of career selections. why physical periods should be essential to keep in the school curriculum for all ages children? certainly, there are a few reasons behind this, Primarily, it has inclined the creative thoughts in pupils' minds. For example,in a frog jumping game part of sport class, where the participant needs to jump like a frog, in this game, players always tried to do something out of the box. As a result, they are enhancing their ideas processing. Furthermore, it has reduced the stress of students, continuous sitting in class has been leading to many many illnesses and depression. While physical classes have helped in overcoming these types of health problems. In conclusion, Although, academic subjects provide better options for careers, non-academics also help in ideas building and overcoming health issues. Thus, physical periods should be included in schooling.