Nowadays young people mostly learn by reading books or watching movies and TV shows ,rather than personal experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays many parents tend to teach their children by reading books and watching movies, rather than real-life experiences. I have both sides of this viewpoint. Learning through by real-life experiences is a good way which leads to many benefits I will mention in this essay. On the one hand, youngster today do not they solve their problem immediately, when they face a problem, they often ask their parents or friends for help and can not do it by themselves. This is a result of from studying at school. A The number of teachers still teach their students in a traditional way. Students must just have attention on knowing knowledge what they learn from school. For example, if youngsters have a problem, they just know one way to solve it. It may be right in this situation, but in some cases, this solution are not does not suitable In addition, young people build their confidence and independence independent thanks to real-life experiences to deal with any problems. It creates their own thinking, own opinions opinitions though through many different situations in social On the other hand, they can also learn by reading books or watching movies. They can see some situations which appear in some movies originate from daily life. They can learn and imitate this solution and use it in their own case. But they needed needd to choose the best way and suitable with their solution. In conclusion, there are many ways for parents to educate children. But real-life experiences is pretty good for many generations later. This take young people today close to the communication and also society.