In your opinion. What has been the most significant transportation innovation of the past 200 years? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, we have been developing several essential transportations from the model of the past. In my point of view, In previous many hundred years ago, in my country, people still travelled to other places by boat as the river is the main road now and then and the hugest way to traffic. One of the biggest reasons is that people have chosen to take a boat for teleporting as it is the most convenient way to move. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University, It has revealed that most of 80% of student who has been studying, have chosen to take boats to University because there is no traffic jam on the river. This example shows that the boat plays a major role in transporting Moreover, the ship is most critically popular in the country. Instead of driving cars they obviously take ships for long trips. This is because the river transporting is quite a low price, the stations are not far to get and has an effect on the population. it can decrease pollution and improve the good economy of the capital city which connects to the river recently In summary, it is undoubtedly true that, boats are still the most crucial transportation for many people living in the busiest country as it is cheap and easy to take a ride.