Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior.Other disagree and think that the host country should wecome cultural difference.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, tourism is becoming a more popular business. People can earn lots of funds from travelling. Some people believe that visitors should follow local customs and behaviour. I disagree with this. However, I agree with half of this passage that we should welcome the new culture and both view reasons will explain in this essay. To begin with, some people believe that we should not gain the other influence from other countries due to the preservation of their ancient traditions. For example, through the food, and tea culture of the Japanese, there are many steps how to make tea. And now the purity of the taste and processing was disturbing by the selling. When people are wanted to make a profit from tourism, people are focusing more on the price than the steps. Hence, the true processing of making tea is blended. Secondly, it can be seen that some people are always improved their own business by receiving the other culture from another. For instance, in the fashion business, despite the money they are earning, the trend has to be up-to-date, attracting customers and selling their own sales. New fashion styles and clothes are also influent by celebrities, popstar or k-pop from all over the world. People tend to dress and wear clothes as well as the person they are like. As a result, It can also make them happier. To sum up, there are many benefits and drawbacks of receiving other influences from another culture such as food and fashion. I believe that we have the freedom to choose what is appropriate and which is the most for our life.