Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.

There is a debate between people about whether history or technology is more crucial to study at school. While technology equips the students with the skills necessary to follow up with the continuously changing world, history helps them understand the evolution that happened to our universe during the past years. Personally, I believe that science subjects are substantially vital for younger generations. In terms of history, pupils learn the past of their planet and the stories of the people who lived here before them, which is quite fundamental for those children in order to realize the efforts made by our ancestors that made us reach where we are right now. On the other hand, memorizing such information may not be helpful for the pupils in the future, hence, it is a serious downside of it, as it has no considerable benefits career-wise. With regard to science and technology, it is clear that this is where the universe is heading, thus, it is our responsibility to prepare the next generation with the essential skills that will aid them in navigating through their future life and having excellent job prospects. Conversely, taking such complex materials at early ages could affect the life quality of those kids, this way they will spend more time facing their computers which is a problem that will bring significant ramifications eventually. In conclusion, each subject has it is own advantages and drawbacks, old subjects are essential for kids to comprehend the events that occurred on mother earth. However, computer sciences prepare them to pave their way through a world that is now led by artificial intelligence and machine learning. In my opinion, it is better for students to focus on future-oriented materials.