Many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, the internet has vital impacts in many parts of our lives. among all these changes, traditional shopping is been replaced with online shopping which can bring both upsides and downsides. Although I believe that the advatanges of online shopping outweigh its disadvantages, we should consider the potential problems of this new modern method. on the one hand, with the advent of the internet most of our tasks and duties have performed in a more easier way. through the online shopping, you can access so many shops and its products at the same time and compare availabe much choices which shopowners provide for customers. moreover, in the past, you must spend a great deal of time and money to travel to shopping stores and face some possible issues such as traffic congestions or owercorwded shopping centers. however, these days you can save your time and money through doing your shopping via the internet. nowadays most of products and goods are available through the shopping websites and applications. on the other hand, although online shopping is an effective way of purchasing individuals needs and buying essential commodities, if the internet faces technical problems, this method completely stop working and also people encounter with several difficulties. for solving such these problems, the infrastructures of the technology and the internet should be improved in an effective trend reguarly. the other common problem which every individual can encounter through online shopping is the low quality of delivered product. there are many shops and supermarkets among the internet and some related websites and mobile applications introduce these stores that produce many commodities for instance clothes, food products, mobile and computer gadgets and so on. with the diversity of such stores, people should investigate and compare these places in order to find the best seller who provide the best-quality products with the lower price among the others. in conclusion, there is no denying to this conviction that online shopping brings many benefits to our lives and beside the wide range of shops and stores, we can save a remarkable amount of our time and money. however, there is a need for every individual to compare all these products and shops together to find the most appropriate choice for themselves.