In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In some of the small societies in the US, at night a curfew is implemented which means no teenager is allowed to be out of their home without their family or adult's supervision. This essay agrees that teenagers should be permitted to Jaunt late at night on the streets of the US until or unless they are taken by their families. Children's trafficking is now a day big issue and youth may face any sort of danger during the night because many criminal activities occur during late hours. On the first hand, it is nowadays very common in many rural areas of societies that teenagers are missing or get trapped by human trafficking criminals. It is very important for parents to restrict their child not to going outside alone. According to a recent article in the Times newspaper that around 20 per cent of teens missing every year, who party late at night and end up getting kidnapped. Due to such a curfew, criminal activities will be minimized this percentage will surely decrease. On the second hand,many criminal activities take place during late times. And criminals target small and innocent teenage boys and girls. They can snatch their mobiles,money or other important stuff they had. Moreover, they can also stab back if anyone resists. Many stabbing cases are now reports, this is the reason the government of the US, take an action that teenage is prohibited to walk or enjoy outside after 12:00 pm. In conclusion, it is significant to implement such restrictions on teenagers to protect them from harmful and dangerous environments which usually occur at night. Many criminal activities and trafficking crimes took place during the night.