People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

Individuals who inhabit the megapolises encounter diverse issues in their everyday life. Although there are plenty of problems,solutions exist to combat them. Above all,one of the biggest concerns in big towns is housing.The majority of the country's population lives in big cities. This is simply because overpopulation is ordinary trouble. Therefore,it is difficult to find a house to purchase because many people wait for buying. Furthermore, apartment prices are costly hence a vast number of people are unable to afford them. In other words,many citizens are more likely to live in rental houses.One explanation for this,a large number of individuals who live in Istanbul are more inclined to rent a house because of financial deficiency. That is why housing has become a big issue worldwide,particularly in the megapolises. However,there are a lot of ways in order to combat this problem.One of the effective methods is to decrease interest rates.It is undeniable that it is almost impossible to own a home without financial support.Those who are not funded by anyone are obliged to take a mortgage out of the bank but nowadays the interest rate is high which is why people have a fear of being unable to pay the cost of the property. Therefore,the government ought to take a serious step to reduce the bank rates by doing this the government will create opportunities for those who want to buy a house at a reasonable price.To exemplify my opinion,the authorities exerted efforts to downturn the bank rate in Canada about 5 years ago. As a result,they could experience a decrease of 6 per cent. To conclude, people who live in urban areas have troubles with respect to daily life, however,solutions are present in order to address them.