It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages.

It is widely argued that taking risks plays a significant role in either professional lives or personal lives. In my estimation, although there are various drawbacks, the merits are more considerable. As far as some people, including me, assert nowadays there are a great number of opportunities related to different aspects of our lives such as education, occupations, and marriage because of the growth in technology available worldwide concerning social media, and cutting-edge gadgets which lead to ameliorating our choices. Therefore, people encounter numerous issues and they are obliged to take risks, experiencing countless paths to discover their accurate interests and launch themselves in an appropriate way to achieve a fruitful result in their life. Nevertheless, some individuals are convinced if people take risks to experience various paths, they will be overwhelmed by a variety of options which culminate in confusion. Furthermore, children's talent should be discovered at school to enhance their knowledge in a specific area of specialization instead of struggling with a great deal of information regarding professional lives. Last but not least people should make an effort to find their desirable personalities to find suitable soulmates for themselves which eventuate in reaching a delighted approach in their personal lives. In conclusion, in my perspective today people face a great number of opportunities in both personal and professional lives which lead to taking risks to find their interest, while some people believe this idea leads to confusion.