Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

Nowadays, participating in dangerous sports in which individuals dicing the death has been considered a source of controversy among people. Although many people including me argue that these types of activities put participators’ life in danger, we have witnessed the masses look at them as entertainment. Firstly, nations’ health is known as the greatest asset that should be protected by both authorities and people. To explain more, there are quite a lot of obvious harmful consequences associated with sports that almost all aspects of applicants’ life might be affected. Secondly, sustaining a lifelong injury is a high price to pay for short-term pleasure. For example, John Aashly was a top athlete in martial art who lost his walking ability in one of his worldwide championships. So, to experience these unforgettable and exciting moments we have to be healthy at first but it does not mean these sports fields should be banned. On the one hand, according to the above example, all sports are potentially dangerous including some of the most popular ones, and sportsmen always beware of potential hazards of a sport. In fact, sports organizations have to provide athletes with better coaching, stricter rules, and top-notch sports facilities to reduce the risk of dangerous circumstances which are undeniable. for instance, why driving has not been prevented when the rate of car accidents that expose people to the harmful situation is very high. Therefore, sports foundations can deal with this issue by establishing new rules. To conclude, even though many people believe that some high-risk sports should be removed, others are interested in their excitement and thrills. It would be better if more effective proceeding takes to decline the rate of accidents.