In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

At present, advanced technology plays a great role in our every steps of lives. This is the reason why some people believe that in the next few decades, all transports will be automated. Therefore, driver will be no significant as well as there will be only commuters. In my point of view, this phenomenon will be more beneficial than drawbacks. On the one hand, First of all,the major benefits of automated vehicles has less chance of accidents. For instance, people can safely travel without any headache as well as they can do anything including sleeping, reading and listening, because they will not have to drive themselves. Therefore, the possibility of collision will be declined. In addition, driverless vehicles are blessing for those who can not dive by themselves, especially, senior citizens and disabled people can easily travel safely by themselves. Furthermore, automated driving will required short trip to reach one place to another place. As a result, job holders and pupils wil able to do their job in time. On the other hand,one of the obvious disadvantages of Automobiles vehicles are difficult to comprehend. In other words,a vast number of people who are technophobic. As a result, it is hard for them to understand and control Automobiles. Besides, the fees of automobiles will be costly. For example, since the automobile made up of advanced technology its maintenance cost will be higher than that of vehicles require a driver. To summarize, there are tremendous advantage of driverless automobiles and i think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.