In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed , in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion?.

In some states of the US, law and order agencies take a step to implement curfew during late hours for the safety and security of teenagers and their movement can only be possible under the supervision of their family members. This essay agrees that young age children should not be allowed for late hours movement on the streets, this helps to protect them from any harmful incident. Many criminal activities take place at night. Similarly, adolescents are not smart enough to cope with criminals these are the main reasons why people think it is a good decision to impose a curfew. To begin with, many youngsters like to spend their nights outside with friends at clubs or at Beaches, but unfortunately, due to an increase in the number of cases reported in the New York Times, which states that around 25% of young people in the US got kidnapped and killed during snatching activity at night. Due to such circumstances, the US government imposition the restrictions. Many criminal activities like drug dealing, kidnapping, smuggling and rape are now increasing day by day and these criminals only search for easy targets; i.e young generation. Because they can easily be manipulated r get involved in such unlawful activities for the sake of money. On the other hand, it is the responsibility of the parents and guardians to look after their young ones and not permit them to at late at night. In case they need to attend any party or are willing to do any activity, parents should accompany them to safeguard them from any dangerous criminals. Because innocent adolescents can not handle any criminal alone because they are usually equipped with weapons. There are reports in the past which clearly state that many young girls were stabbed,raped and killed at night which is now reducing due to such curfews. In conclusion, in my opinion, such restrictions play a significant role in the protection of the youth because many of the criminal activities took place at night such as drug smuggling, rape and kidnapping. If young one travel with their adults they will not indulge in any such criminal activities and will not face any criminal