The great differences between the present and past for the communications ways in the population

Presently, the different manners how the people have the communication each other, in approach to present and past are very broad, thanks to the technological contributions. For the last few years all kind of communications have had a massive transformations due implementations of a variety of modern devices in the community. Comparing both ages, the technologies advances show significant differences and facilities for people interact with each other. On the one hand, the most important change in the current communication in contrast to the past is the possibility to speak and see other person in real time through long distance. In this days, there are a diversity of devices that include wide screens where the people can watch another and talk simultaneously, as smartphones, tablets, and even laptops. Whereas, in the past for the people the only way to communicate seeing each other were to meet physically, just could talk by phone without other kind of interaction in visual form. On the other hand, at present the people write in every time, in the digital way, that kind of communication is called chatting, and thanks to this everyone share messages all the time very quickly. In contrast, several years ago the population used the post mail to write letters and send it to faraway places, this way to written communication took a long time to transmit the messages or thoughts between the people. In addition, all the internet system provides a lot of tools to interact through videoconferences, emailing, and applications to share documents of all type. All the above facilitate the work more specifically. Unlike the past, the meetings had to be presential and very difficult to people who live faraway, the document had to be printed and send physically to the people, making complicated achieve task in short time. In summary, there are significant changes in all kinds to interaction by people, however ins a very positive advance to the humanity to accomplish enhance this communication aspects. As a result, this improve the quality of life owing to facilitates the development of daily task, activities and finally get close the people thinking in the families whose their members life faraway. In my opinion, the technology has been a right hand in this days, for instance in pandemic, the use of devices to way of communication, allowed to interact between families, furthermore the population can work and keep their employments, and help the economy in several forms.