Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our enviroment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. Nowadays, vehicle smoke is considered the main reason why this is the case, and decreasing should be responsible for solving this problem as soon as possible by reducing pollution. The biggest factor leading to this problem is that people have their own cars, boats, and motor bicycles since public transportation has become worse. For example, According to the latest research conducted by Tony Browns, professor at Bangkok Univerity, it was revealed that 80% of people who have their own vehicle decide to use their own things to travel. instead of using public transportation they may drive their vehicle. This example has shown that vehicle plays a major role in emission In order to solve this issue, government should take an action to solve this problem as soon as possible. The most significant solution to support this is the fact that government must do a project to decrease global warming. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that some of the country they have done a campaign to losing air pollution by persuading their citizen if they travel by public transportation for 7 days in a row, the free ride tickets will be given to them. By doing this, the rating of using own car will decrease, also pollution. In conclusion, global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment because people still use their own vehicle. In order to combat this government must take a responsibility.