Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In recent times, there has been lot of controversy going on among parents as to children's childrens growth. A certain number people believe that tutoring them at home is best for their growth, while others opposed this claim. This essay will look at the advatages of both side and my opinion will be stated. To begin, we cannot dispuste the fact that most children end behind bars as a result of peer group, they join gangs in school to prove to their friends that they are big. With regards to this, home lesson serves as a means to prevent them from such behaviours, they are within their family where they learn culture, science and manners. In fact larger percentage of children who were tutored at home are known to be the best behaved in town. However, children need to socialize and mix up with their friends in school. students are not only taught subjects in school, it is an arena where they learn new skills, including social skills and communication skills. For instance, it is noticeable that kids who went to school find it extremely easy to communicate and relate with people easily. In addition, it serves as a places where their self esteem are build. Personally i am of the believe that school is essential part of child's progress. All in all, as much as it is important for a kid to grow into a well behave Change the form of the verb behaved show examples adult, going to school can not be overemphasize. It helps offspring build their self esteem, communication skill and interpersonal relationship skill.