Some people believe that children’s time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as art and music classes and sports. Others feel that children need free time to play and relax. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the world is becoming more competitive and children have to gain knowledge quickly. Although it is a controversial topic, people worldwide argue about it and a large group believe children's time outside of school should be filled with an extra schedule such as art, music classes, and sports, On the otherwise, others defend that children have to relax and play as a kid. I have my personal opinion and I'll write it down in this essay. Firstly, those who believe that children must keep their minds focused on developing more skills from other activities usually maintain them full- time in school. For instance, schools that have a schedule for full- time students normally invest in tasks that could develop more abilities and help them learn more and more, for example, arts, sports, music and languages are teaching them. I'm not an expert, however my advice would be to make full- time students' life more easy and light, trying to propose to them with free time to do what they usually enjoy. Secondly, certain parents support the idea that children should live as children, I mean, kids need to have free time to enjoy their childhood. For example, many children study one part of the day and another spending time with daycare, grandmother and grandfather. Although it's not mean that they haven't been developing others' skills, however, on the other hand, they aren't being required to be so efficient while they are doing that. I understand how prefer it. In conclusion, I consider that both sides are interesting and don't exist a right side. I support the idea that each family is different and wants the best for their children. Of course, everything needs to be done in moderation, indeed, we are talking about kids.