In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's world of sophisticated technology, it is not remote expectation that in the future many people can possess accessibility to high-tech devices. According to some, societies move towards using online types of reading materials as well as never do they purchase paper ones. In the following, by mentioning some reasons I tend to discuss that I generally agree with those. First and foremost, some say that the future of reading tasks takes place among communities by means of their technological gadgets which provide them with online forms of books and magazines. One of the most significant reasons why individuals intend to use these online platforms is because of easy accessibility to a wide range of books whenever they want as well as getting up-to-date news faster than ever before when they must buy some printed newspapers. Secondly, the improvement which is arisen in the design of these devices benefits communities with such memories that bring them an opportunity to maintain many more books. Nonetheless, if this capability does not exist, families will not afford a large number of books and newspapers. Another important reason is that, in today's world, people are seeking some ways to decrease the use of paper in order that they witness the reduction of cutting down trees. In other words, the more trees are fallen down, the more wastes are produced. Therefore, if societies utilize the online forms of books, their surrounding environment will be less likely to be polluted. In conclusion of what aforementioned, as far some causes the pros of reading books and newspapers online such as convenient and unrestricted accessibility to them and assisting to retain the quality of nature outweigh their cons. Thus, my take is on the side of this online phenomenon eventually.