It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

There has been a rising allegation referring to public taking the initiative of risk either in their career or private decisions to reach high levels of prosperity. This issue is fraught with controversy, with concern being expressed whether it is worth to put comfort and stability at risk. I am utterly convinced that this trend would overshadow the possible drawbacks. This essay will firstly argue that it exerts considerable influence on social development and secondly contend that personal accomplishments would not be as accessible without taking it into account. Presumably, the high- risk actions are rooted in our distant accelerated sense of desire in Human Beings. That is to say, if any society had not embraced the consequences of risky actions; currently, it would not be known as a developed country. Considering Industrial Revolution in France, for instance, where a great deal of passion and dedication alongside risk made them as a Pioneer Nation. Indeed, having mentioned these, it seems it is the risk which embarks on motivation, especially in the cut-throating competition epoch. Hence, this reason vividly elaborates how it could work as a significant engine which tempts people to move forward. Moreover, rarely any well-known folk could be found not deliberately deciding without focusing on routine caution. In other words, the more ambitious individuals have, the more uncontrolled actions they require. Perhaps, personal achievement would not have been handed to those who wish for an unshaky lifestyle in this rigorous viscous marathon. Despite this outweigh, as a wise man once said, the more people eager for promotion, the more they lost, including their solace; however, not only does it provoke people public to establish the best of themselves, but also does it bring prosperity through their constant innovations. Therefore, this reason examines how it could amplify people's desire to be successful. In conclusion, human beings are defined by their risky approaches challenging their lifestyle constantly. I want to reaffirm my statement that the superiority of this action admittedly outweighs the adverse effects regarding Social Development and personal Evolution caused by this position.