Government should focus their spending on public service rather than on arts such as music and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Authoroties should spend their money for social welfare rather than on artworks. I agree with the first view but arts is also crucial for the development of human beings. First reason to use money for the public service is that some of the sectors are more important than the other. For instance; the health sector need more investment to provide the better service to public. Moreover the residential parks are also need to equipped properly, so the residents can use those facilities and they will stay fit and healthy. As a consequence, the society will stay away from the diseases and their standard of living will automatically uplift that would be a contribution in the growth of economy. However, the acitvities related to the arts are similarly significant in the progress of mental health. Additionally, the music and painting has beneficial to show the hidden talent because some are good in the crafts. And the most important thing is that nowadays there are a lot of careers availble in these fields. As a result, they would have a better opporunity who are not excellent in the study. In conclusion, the community services are equally essential as the fine arts, so government should encourage to both of them.