Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

gallery is the place that tell the stories of the past. well, they are always interesting and captivating. Museums are the symbols of the cultural values and traditions of any society. Undoubtedly, museums tell the untold secrets of the place and take visitors back to historical times. Mostly, tourists visit museums whenever they are travelling to new places. In my opinion, there are certain reasons to visit museums which will be illustrated in the following essay. Firstly, folk want to know about the past culture and traditions of the society, and which place would be answering all those questions regarding the culture other than museums? They have all the secrets regarding the specific place and people can see what type of people lived there in the area the food they ate and all the things about them. Moreover, museums are advanced and provide a graet deal of knowledge to visitors by pictures, artifacts and 3D movies, it looks like people actually travelling back in time and these details about ancient people are so true and finely defined that visitors cannot avoid their temptation to visit museums and enhance their knowledge. Secondly, tourists go to museums because they can meet there with local public and get to know about that area in more detail. For example, my friend went to Spain and visited the main museum in the city: luckily, she got a chance to met Change the form of the verb meet show examples so many amazing people and they not only told her about the history of Spain, but also helped her in her whole visit by providing their guidance and now, she has great friends in Spain. So that is how tourists meet locals in the museums and make themselves connected with diversity of people. Additionally, the souvenirs from museums are also intriguing and remind people of the visit. In conclusion, tourists always want to know about the origin and values of the place they are visiting and this can be done by visiting museums and talking to local people there. Museums assist in knowing about the place in great details. Thus, helping people to broaden their horizon.