The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Increasingly, the number of people working from home has grown in some countries, and it was boosted during the pandemic time along. Certain people support this idea, but others don't. There are some advantages and disadvantages, and I'm going to bring up it following this essay. Firstly, a specialist in the environment brought many pieces of information about the goodness of the environment after this behaviour behaviour changed in some countries. As result, cities such as Sao Paulo, New York and Toronto reduced around 40% of air pollution by decreasing the number of fuel emissions by car, and public transport. In fact, these attitudes transformed the lifestyle and everyone won with it, including the air. Secondly, a doctor specialist in mental issues exposed some benefits for those who work from home, however, he described thousand of disadvantages. In fact, working from home can bring up some bad situations, either in the case of those workers who have a noisy places to develop their jobs. For example, My wife spent around two years working from home since the pandemic started, unfortunately, for her was disturbing, and she resigned as soon as she could. In conclusion, working from home could be beneficial for society, however there are a few parts of them that should be analyzed in analysed analysedin a real situation before taking a decision of working from home. It style of job can be stressful and show up some mental diseases for employees, and still cause trouble to member family.