It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days life getting more and more difficult and people who need to improve most face some risks to have a perfect opportunity in either professional and privet lives. In my perspective,the benefits of taking risks more than the drawbacks, in this essay I will explain both sides and draw up my own conclusion. Initially, in terms of the main benefits for people how have the courage to taking risks, that might opens for them many doors in their professional and personal lives. Firstly, individual who face risk in their daily life have more chance to being Change the form of the verb be show examples rich than who avoiding risks and scar to try somethings new. One example to prove this, the majority of people who became rich faced many situations and thy filled many time and tried to take risk in every chance in their life such as, Adam Smith, he became a businessman after he abandon house and all of his budget to start a new business and now he is one of the most richest man in the world. Secondly, taking risks these days might give us knowledge and experience we might never have if we stayed in the same comfort zone. This is because people who faced risk had more patients and they capable to start again if they failed. For example, individuals who lost money when they tried to create their own business they know now their weaknesses and what are capable of. On the other hand,despite the advantages of having risks, taking risks sometimes are difficult for people who have families. For instance, a majority of parents now trying to get more money for their children to give them a comfortable life and good educations, therefore they might takes risks and put all what they have in the same profit in investments when they are not sure about the investments and eventually they might lost everything they have. In conclusions, taking risks have positives points for some people and also drawbacks for a minority of people. Therefore I believe taking risks every once in a while could be best experience ever.