Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Cuisines are a major part of human life, and they define the culture of society. cuisine not only gives us nutrition, but also satiates our need for hunger. In different,countries society make a variety of foodstuff that is popular among them this food can be home -cooked or it can be served in the restaurant. In my point of view, food should be home -cooked. I feel this way because of certain reasons that will be illustrated in the following essay. Firstly, the quality of food is better when it is cooked in home because proper precautions are followed there to cook clean and healthy food. For example, my mother always keeps her menu healthy; moreover, her kitchen is always spotless. In addition, to all these benefits home made food is more healthy because at home people usually use good oils and don't use artificial chemicals to enhance the apperance and taste of food. Secondly, homemade meal is economical because in an eatery even a small quantity of meal is expensive and costs an arm and leg to invite people over for gathering. For instance, on my birthday I invited 10 friends to my home for a party and I made all the food, it was not only better in taste, but it was in good quantity as well. Thirdly, preparing meals at home is an art that makes a person proud of him/herself. Nowadays, people make their youtube vedios while making food at home and they get millions of likes for those quick, easy and simply delicious dishes. So it is a way to get famous by cooking at home. In conclusion, cooking at home is an amazing option, it is not only convenient, but healthy too. eating out is not only a burden on our pockets, but a problem to our health.