Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some folk consider working in the same institution throughout their lives to be effective, whereas others believe that switching to a different business from time to time is imperative. I personally think that working for various organisations gives a wide exposure to life. This essay will elaborate on both views. There are certain reasons for people prefer to work in the same place. First, working under same employer for years, is one of the effective approaches to getting a promotion and being under the category of seniors. This way, a human becomes an expert in his own domain and gets an opportunity to train new employees. Secondly, some people do not want to come out of their comfort zone, have remained in the same workplace throughout their employment. On the contrary, some people change their work organisation in order to learn new skills. They believe that learning new skills will make them special among dear colleagues as they have a lot of new skills and approaches to share with them. Moreover, working in just one institution is considered to be boring by the ones who desire to be more social in their life. Hence, socialisation is also another significant reason for people to switch to another job. Therefore, people who often change their job or more likely to accept the challenges and hardships of life. To conclude, although staying at one job throughout employment, helps a person to be promoted, changing one's job from time to time makes the person socialise more. I personally appointed a person should keep on switching from one job to another, to gain experience and update oneself in every aspect of life.