Many people believe that good planning is the key factor to success in life, while others believe that other factors like hard work or luck are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is not one particular road to be successful that's why each individual has a separate path for it. However, most of society had already assumed that it's all about how well a person has planned his life. Whereas, some are convinced that everything is related to how hard they work or how fortunate they are. In this essay, both assertions are discussed. To commence with, planning definitely plays a significant role in determining success. A person who knows what to do next in terms to achieve his goal certainly gives him an advantage over the rest. For instance, most businessmen, like to prepare an outlay of targets they want to achieve in some specific time period. This generally motivates them to reach their goals before time. Other than that, nowadays students also like to schedule their studies or in other,words they make timetables according to how much score they want in their grades. Moreover, it has become a necessity for children to manage their time because sometimes they are preparing for more than one exam at once. Thus, it is now mandatory for them to score good marks. In contrast, another perspective regarding this topic is that it basically relies on the much prosperity one has and how much he has worked hard for this victory. If struggle alone decides the triumph then who works harder than the labours or donkeys that is why some folks believe that working hard and luck go hand in hand. For example, there are multiple stories available on the internet, where someone won the lottery ticket on his first attempt and became a multi-millionaire overnight. Furthermore, a lot of sportsmen, celebrities, and other infamous personalities credit their hard work along with their fortune for their success. By way of conclusion, I strongly advocate the latter opinion, as I personally am convinced that fortune and hard are the major determiners for deciding the success of an individual rather than any other factor.