In many countries today, crime novels and Tv crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and Tv crime dramas?

In most countries, crime novels and the Tv crime genre are becoming more and more popular, recently. It is happening because of some reason. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that this trend should be abandoned for further growth. There are some strong reasons behind the increasing trend of the popularity of crime stories in both novels and Tv dramas. First and foremost, it is because of its excitement feature. These genres of stories are combined with a sense of thrill artistically; hence they stimulate the exciting feelings of audiences. For instance, some of these dramas can give audiences a real sense of scare by making plots including killing victims by murders. Furthermore, the other reason is due to its differences from normal lives. The majority of people throughout the world live normal life and avoid committing a crime. Therefore, they are engrossed with this genre since they can see other different ways of life. From my perspective, even though they have been successful to catch people’s attention recently, they should be restricted to publish. These novels and movies can have destructive effects on both young and adults. The young are at a sensitive stage of age which is mean that they can be influenced by these stories, and want to act as criminal characters in the real world. In terms of adults, some of whom have the potential to ignore laws would learn tricks of bending regulations. Consequently, the rate of crime in society will rise. In conclusion, in a lot of countries, crime novels and Tv crime movies are becoming more popular. The sense of excitement they have and being different from normal lives are the reasons why the crowd is becoming their advocates. However, in my view, they breed crime in society owing to their influence on young people and adults.