Some people think that the news media nowadays have influenced people's lives in negative ways.To extent do you agree or disagree?

These days the news media have gained in popularity,but some people argue that electronic journalism has negatively affected people's lives. However,I disagree with the statement because in the current era we need it.In this essay,I will discuss why I completely disagree with this notion. The media is like a mirror of the world.All the world's information is collected in it. For instance,some sites,through which we can get info about what is happening in one corner of the earth. Although people consider the masses to be useless and harmful, it is very convenient and easy.If we take Facebook or Twitter as an example,they have all the things we are looking for.Every event can be studied to the smallest detail. However,it also has negative effects. Not all mass media are useful for us, which publish fake news. Unfortunately, there are many such sites. Today's youth have joined terrorist activities due to much such news. For example, in the country of,Syria There has been a war since 2006. Many terrorist groups have brainwashed the youth and led them to go astray. Moreover, they have caused their families to be brutally killed. Therefore, it is appropriate to use everything in moderation. In conclusion, you should use mass media, but you should not believe all of them.In my opinion, it has more positive than negative effects on human life. Hence,I disagree with the above opinion.