In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, as the world's prosperity grows, there is an increasing rate of people earning significant income which affects society in many aspect. While it is generally held that tremendously rich people have benefits on the nation, many hold an opinion that the government should restrict their salaries. This essay takes both perspectives into consideration in greater depth and expresses my personal point of view to evaluate the validity of each claim before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, the limitation of considerable financial gain can solve the problem of poverty in society. This action will effectively narrow the gap between the rich and the poor in the population. Moreover, the accessibility of impoverished dwellers will be enhanced. To be more explicit, currently, most of the money, properties, foods or even healthcare facilities are being owned by those gaining enormous wages. If the government declare this policy, those resources will be allocated to those who encounter poverty more than the usual. On the other hand, there exist several negative consequences deriving from this course of action. It will inevitably undermines an individuals' freedom regarding their financial independence. To justify this, all the salaries are resulted from their perseverance and diligence. Limiting their money will consequently demolish their efforts. Furthermore, there are numerous solutions that can relieve economic issues of the nation. For example, asking for donation from the rich, allocating funds and resources to the people equally. To summarize, despite the the fact that this method is beneficial in many aspects, many downsides come alongside such as restriction of freedom and determination of money recipients. I personally perceived that disadvantages of this controlling people's finance outweigh its advantages