In some countries, shopping online is replacing shopping at store. Discuss both the pros and cons of this trend.

It is considered, that the advancement in technology has played a vital role in various nations in changing Pipil's addiction towards online shopping rather than shopping in physical stores like groceries, electronic items and many more. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages and provide a logical conclusion on replacement in online shopping. The two main advantages of online shopping are that online shops provide a number of discounts and also E-commerce stores give Elite services by sitting at home. Firstly, the online stores provide a glory of offers in the form of coins which are added to our card and letter we can redeem those points also online stores furnish our experience with huge cut off on regular prices on occasion. Recently, i went to a physical store to purchase some electronic items but after seeing the prices and coming back to my home I searched on an E-commerce store there was a 30% discount on those items for an upcoming festival. Secondly, nowadays people are been lazy because of artificial intelligence (AI) and the advancement in technology so they prefer to get things by sitting at home, in this era, E-commerce provides the best service in terms of delivery, use to use websites and get multiple orders in one application for example, Foodpanda, this is the most used application in my country for food delivery, groceries and many more things like electronic items. In addition, there are also some disadvantages of E-commerce which include scams and Warranty. To begin with, online retailers sometimes have greed and try to scam customers by giving cheap and quality products by charging huge amounts which really makes the worse experience for customers, even though, sometimes customers don't even receive a product after charging money online. Lastly, online stores most of the time doesn't claim the warranty of any items like electronic, and because of that Pipil's trust in online stores is deceiving nowadays. In conclusion, although there are certain disadvantages of online shopping like scams and Warrenty, it has an extremely positive effect on Pipil's life like receiving items by sitting at home and enjoying the number of discounts and offers. I believe that the benefits of online shopping outweigh its drawbacks.