Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

in our modern world, there are a large number of issues which can cause problems that put our lives in such harmful situations. for example, financial issues, a job environment with an awful work atmosphere or low-quality interaction with others are kinds of problems which each individual might encounter them. I believe that people should give their best to solve such problems in order to have a comfortable and motivating life. on the one side, it is the belief of some people that we can' t do anything in order to improve the situation when we face a lack of money at our disposal. they believe we should adapt to the situation and live in a way that this is a permanent problem. however, this can cause a serious problem in long run. if an individual doesn' t make his best efforts to remove the obstacles in his growth path, he will definitely become a dejected person who doesn' t have any enthusiasm to reach the peak of success in his life. this detrimental notion leads to an ordinary way of living that passions and desires lose their value and these things become not only simple but also unachievable in minds of such people. on the other side, positivity is flowing in the beliefs of motivated persons that they can handle conflicts adroitly because of these improving notions. for instance, if someone has some complication with his friend about a specific matter, he should have a conversation with him to solve the potential issues. in terms of jobs and careers, employees can talk to their managers and address their problems and through this way they know each others' thinking and try to understand their mutual situations. about financial subjects, we should think and consider possible solutions that can make the economic part of our lives better. for example taking loans from banks is one of the possible solutions that many people are eligible to achieve. in general, to combat these problems, every individual should do his best to achieve a stable condition in his life. in conclusion, motivation and passion for life can achieve by struggling and combating the arrived problems. if a man sits down and just thinks about his obstacles without doing any effort, the troubles stay with him for a long time and anything doesn' t change in order to make the situation better.