Some people think that children should start formal education as early as possible, where as other people think children should not start until the age of Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Briefly at primary school, in particular, many pupils have been assigned by parents to begin studying when they are 4 to 5 years old recently. On the one hand, increasing groups of mothers and fathers think children had better accept education as early as possible, also, they would like to let kids learn mathematics, Chinese, and English, or even experience various activities, such as playing the piano, dancing or calligraphy, to strongly practice them simultaneously. Thus, they strongly recommend the young group has to win a head start in life. On the other hand, there are momentous moms and dads who prefer young sons and daughters should stay at home and spend more time to play toys and launching their interesting exercises. They guess it is helpful to generate independent thinking and behaviour for small boys and girls. I consider that such an issue has its own pros and cons, and it could be twofold. First, some naive students may be anxious to go to the classroom early and others perhaps choose to launch class education as they are little older ages. This situation depends on personal choice and the entry-level of human intelligence. Different people have quite different developmental degrees of the brain. It is difficult to evaluate by a simple test to know the truth. Secondly, most parents may have a misunderstanding of the primary level of learning. From grade one to three, in certainty, little boys and girls might only play together to perceive fundamental words, sentences and pronunciation. Despite children entering elementary institutes, it does not represent the start of the knowledgeable learning phase. Whereas, at that moment, it may be the same thing to try and do some exercises as being at home. In conclusion, no matter where the posterity selects to initialize elementary study beforehand or to be in the house until a bit mature, they could always get proper education if parents and community guide them properly. I have no doubts they would gain knowledge step by step and contribute to the nation eventually.