Many criminals re-offend after they have been punished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

The most current headache that countries are facing is the population problem. The issue of population has a great influence on the economy of each country. The government is trying to fix it with a variety of measures. Rapid population growth has made a massive impact on the World. There are many social issues, and the population is increasing. In contrast to this, accommodation is getting smaller and smaller. Furthermore, overpopulation will exceed the earth's carrying capacity in the future. The population explosion is also the cause of exacerbating unemployment in many countries in the World. Overpopulation leads to the depletion of natural resources such as environmental degradation, and air, and water pollution making people’s life worse The leading cause of a population bomb from humans themselves, the young have not to lack of family planning, do enquire about population control methods and the crucial reason is the birth rate has increased more significantly in comparison to the death rate. In addition, The young get married at an early age without any knowledge of reproduction consequently, they are difficult in accessing contraception and getting pregnant when they are not ready. Governments in overpopulated nations have a variety of effective solutions at their disposal. For example, Vietnam has family planning laws that limit the number of children per family to two. This is a more humane solution than China, Vietnam's neighbor. In the past, they enforced a one-child policy, in which each family was only allowed to have one child. However, this policy had a significant impact on their ability to address the issue at hand by stabilizing the population through starvation.