Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience

Each individual have to work in one or the other way to earn a living. However, it is often suggested that people should stop working once they retire. On the other hand, some believe that people should continue working even after retirement. This essay will discuss both the views and opine on the best option. Firstly, society needs to understand that there is no specific age of getting retired. There are many jobs which provide early release to their employees. These include army personnels, sportspersons etc. who are not allowed to struggle after age of 40 as they lose specific fitness requirement. But it does not mean that they should not continue with other jobs. For example: it is very common that such class of nation perform very well as coaches or sports teachers in schools teaching discipline to students. Therefore, we can say that it is useful for the country as a whole if folks serve after getting officially released. On the other hand, there are many individuals who have to work in their old ages even if their health does not allow them to continue with job. Children should take good care of their parents at this stage of life and make sure that they are happy and living their life peacefully. Every person deserves a stress free time in later stages of their life. Therefore, it's the responsibility of kids to cater their parents needs. This can be done in several ways. For instance: by encouraging them to indulge in outdoor activities such as meditation, yoga and other recreational activities and shed the burden of earning from their shoulders. Hence, in the conclusion, I would say that there is no specific standard or age limit for getting retired. However, one should not continue working if their mental and physical health does not allow them to do so.