It is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy it. Do you agree or disagree?

There are people who are employed that don't enjoy their work. Hence, many argue that those who aren't enjoying their work must leave their job. However, I disagree with the argument as unemployment of such a level could cause major economic problems. Hypothetically speaking, if people were to leave their jobs for the sole reason of it being unenjoyable that would cause major job vacancies impacting both the lives of the people who are employed and enjoy their work and the lives of those who are unemployed. For example, firms lose their employees causing a major deficit in the labor force and the productivity in the businesses incentivizing the aggregate demand of an economy to face a major downturn with consumer spending, investments, government expenditure, and the balance of payments. Once the aggregate demand decreases the business cycle will enter the recessionary stage causing major inflationary problems, and increase in taxes, VAT, and corporate taxes. With both the aggregate demand and the business cycle entering the slump, the standard of living will decrease exponentially with a domino effect. Therefore, all the citizens of the domestic economy and the worldwide economy will face major monetary problems. Let's take Amazon as an example, a multi-trillion dollar online shopping company. Recently there has been news of an exponential increase in labor turnover of the firm with millions of employees leaving their jobs because of dissatisfaction with the job conditions given to them by Amazon. Statistically, by the end of 2025, this major conglomerate business will face bankruptcy as it will not have enough labor to meet the demand of its consumers because the company will run out of new people to employ. The reason why this will cause major problems economically is that Amazon is one of the biggest employers in the world and when no one is willing to work at Amazon the unemployment rate will climb to all-time highs yet again, facing major economic downturns and a decrease in standard of living. In conclusion, I stand by the fact that however hard the working conditions employees may have, they should still keep working. As this problem will be solved on its own, because over time eventually there will be an open job vacancy suited for whoever is not enjoying their work.